The Committee

The Association is managed by a Committee of volunteers who are elected at the Annual General Meeting. The Committee meets monthly.  

Committee Members – November 2021

Chairman – Susan Rowe

Vice-chairman – Vacant

Secretary – Mark Hunt

Treasurer – Linda Cork

Show Secretary – Anne Bentley

Seed Secretary – Gill White**

Shop Manager – Geoff Marshall 

Membership Secretary – Chris Hillan 

Committee – Sue Atkinson, Bob Bird, Ray Holmes (co-opted), Jo Powney, Judith Poyner, Carl Skinn, Graham Spencer, Ian Spencer, Katie Waudby

** Representative on the Hessle Town Council Environment Committee

All members of the committee can be contacted by completing the ‘Contact Us’ form.

Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: